Board of Governors

President
Steven B Hansen
HENSEL PHELPS
e-mail: shansen@henselphelps.com

President Elect
Vanessa Freidberg, PE
Siemens
e-mail: vanessa.freidberg@siemens.com

Vice President
Gayle A Davis, PE
Stanley Consultants Inc
e-mail: davisgayle@stanleygroup.com

Secretary
Danny Richardson
EEA
e-mail: dannyrichardson@eeace.com

Treasurer
Ryan Burke
Johnson Controls
e-mail: Ryan.Burke@jci.com

Research Promotion
David Driggers
Heat Transfer Solutions
e-mail: david.driggers@hts.com

Membership Promotion
Stuart Bloomquist
Mechanical Reps, Inc.
e-mail: stuartb@mechreps.com

Board Member
David Bacorn
e-mail: davidleebacorn@gmail.com

Board Member
Larry R Bloomquist, PE
Mechanical Reps Inc
e-mail: larryb@mechreps.com

Board Member
Andy Collier
e-mail: acollier@txap.com